Communications Committee

Hannah Herrlich, Co-Chair

Fordham University, Rose Hill Campus, Walsh Family Library
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
718-817-3577
hherrlich@fordham.edu

Maria Schlanger, Co-Chair

Historic Preservationist
maria.schlanger@gmail.com

James Edward Malin

The Cooper Union Library
7 E 7th St.
New York, NY 10003
212.851-9648
james.malin@cooper.edu

Carrie Marten

Library, Purchase College, SUNY
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577, USA
914-251-6412
carrie.marten@purchase.edu

Mark Aaron Polger

College of Staten Island, City University of New York (CUNY)
2800 Victory Boulevard, Building 1L
Staten Island, NY 10314
718.982.4065
MarkAaron.Polger87@login.cuny.edu

Werner Sbaschnik

SUNY College at Old Westbury Library, SUNY College at Old Westbury
223 Store Hill Road
P.O. Box 210
Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210
516.876.3154
sbaschnikw@oldwestbury.edu

Derek Stadler

LaGuardia Community College Library, CUNY
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
718.482.5031
dstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jane Suda

Fordham University, Rose Hill Campus, Walsh Family Library, Rm 128
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
718-817-1000
jsuda@fordham.edu