Article Submissions — Marketing Libraries Journal (MLJ) — June 1, 2017

**Please excuse the cross postings***

Marketing Libraries Journal (MLJ) is a new peer-reviewed, independently published, open access journal that focuses on innovative marketing activities that libraries are engaged in. Our aim is to publish research and practical examples of library marketing campaigns, library marketing research, public relations campaigns, SWOT analysis, segmentation research, assessment of marketing activities, and tools used for marketing.

In addition to peer reviewed articles, the Journal also contains practical articles from different columns.

The column editors of Marketing Libraries Journal (MLJ) are seeking submissions for the September 2017 issue. To learn more, please visit our Call for Papers page on our web site at http://journal.marketinglibraries.org/callforpapers.html

The article submission deadline is June 1, 2017.

Advocacy Editor
Bridget Barry-Thias, Amberton University, Garland, Texas
bbarrythias@amberton.edu

Branding Editor
Andrew Colgoni, Services Librarian, Thode Library, McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
colgoni@mcmaster.ca

Campaigns Editor
Anne Peters, Communications Director, The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, Texas
Anne.Peters@utsa.edu

“From the Trenches” Co-Editors
Mary Evangeliste, Fearless Future, Washington, DC
marye@fearless-future.com

Grace Haynes, Howard B. Waltz Music Library, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, Colorado
grace.haynes@colorado.edu

Technology/Apps/Software Editor
Emily Glimco, Marketing & Communications Specialist, Northbrook Public Library, Northbrook, Illinois
eglimco@northbrook.info

Please send your submissions via the online form at http://journal.marketinglibraries.org/submit.html

Thanks,
Mark Aaron Polger and Jennifer Burke, co-editors
Marketing Libraries Journal
http://journal.marketinglibraries.org
editors@marketinglibraries.org

Comments are closed.