Webteam

Here are the librarians who give their time and effort to help maintain the events and jobs areas of this website:

Monica Berger, Web Services Advisor
New York City College of Technology Library, CUNY
300 Jay St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718.260.5488
mberger@citytech.cuny.edu

John Schriner, Web Services Advisor
Queensborough Community College Library, Queensborough Community College, CUNY
222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364-1432
718.281.5116
jschriner@qcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Miller
Brooklyn Historical Society
128 Pierrepont Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11201
lmiller@brooklynhistory.org

John Pell
Hunter College Libraries
Health Professions Library
425 E. 25th Street
New York, NY 10010
212.481.5117 (Health Professions Library)
212.396.7660 (School of Social Work/PH Library)
jpell@hunter.cuny.edu

Julia Pollack
Bronx Community College Library
2155 University Avenue
Bronx, New York 10453
718.289.5100 x3561
Julia.pollack01@bcc.cuny.edu

Lusiella Fazzino
The College of New Rochelle
29 Castle Pl
New Rochelle, NY 10805
lfazzino@cnr.edu